Menu
School Logo

The Kilburn Park School

Working Hard To Achieve

School Logo

The Kilburn Park School

Working Hard To Achieve

Search
Translate

Term Dates and Staff Training

All maintained schools in England are required to be open for 195 days each academic year. Five of these days are allocated for staff training.

 

The term dates are set in conjunction with Carlton Vale Infants School.

School Term & Holiday Dates 2020-21

Autumn term 2020

Training Day

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Starts for Pupils

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring term 2021

Training Day

Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts for Pupils

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends

Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Holiday

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Summer term 2021

Term Starts for Pupils

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends for pupils

Friday 16th July 2021

Top