Menu
School Logo

The Kilburn Park School

Working Hard To Achieve

School Logo

The Kilburn Park School

Working Hard To Achieve

Search
Translate

Term Dates

All maintained schools in England are required to be open for 195 days each academic year. Five of these days are allocated for staff training.

 

The term dates are set in conjunction with Carlton Vale Infants School.

School Term & Holiday Dates 2022-2023

Autumn term 2022

Total Days: 72

Training Days

Thursday 1st  &  Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts for Pupils

Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th  October – Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th  December 2022

Christmas Holiday

Monday 19th December 2022 –  Monday 2nd  January 2023

 

Spring term 2023

Total Days: 58

Training Day

Tuesday 3rd  January 2023

Term Starts for Pupils

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Spring Holiday

Monday 3rd  April – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer term 2023

Total Days: 60

Term Starts for Pupils

Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st  May 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th  May – Friday 2nd  June 2023

Term Ends for pupils

Wednesday 19th July 2023

Top